Master room dream board

Capture.PNG

The past few days after installing our gas range and building our dining table, I have this bug to update the last few things I want done to our home. Of course, my bank account is saying quite the opposite. One of the biggest projects left is our Master Bedroom. We have a nice set right now, no more than three years old but I’m wanting something a little more glamorous while having that cozy and farmhouse feel.  Our master bedroom has been lacking in everything since we moved in almost two years ago because my main focus is the areas that our guests see. Currently my mind set is do everything that I want to do to the home because once the kids start coming, nothing will be updated for quite a few years. So I’ve made a list of items that we want to fix/update and this is a major one. My goal is to have this done by the new year, fingers crossed!

Although they’re not pictured, I also linked the bedding I would use.

What do you y’all think, do you love it?

Upholstered Bed | Nightstand | Gray Area Rug | Hydrangea and Rose Arrangement | Table Lamp |  Sheet Set |  Duvet Cover Set | Down Alternative Ultra Plush Comforter | Quilt Set

 

 

Leave a Reply

